Contact Us


We want to hear from you! Your suggestions, feedback, and contributions are valuable in keeping A2MM alive and kicking!

Details for contacts are given below. You may contact the individuals for specific groups or send an email to Sameer Joshi, President at  president@a2mm.org or call @7346738105

 

Name Contact Email
Membership and Sponsorship Bhakti Achyut president@a2mm.org
Marathi Shala Lini Athavle prachi.athavale@sbcglobal.net
Karaoke Club Vratesh Gangal vratesh.gangal@gmail.com
Book Club Swatee Kulkarni swatee@gdii.com
Fitness Club Madhuri Deshpande madhuri@gdii.com
Crossroaders Club Mohan Vidwans mpvidwans@yahoo.com
Khadaad Club Sailly Sawant saillysawant@yahoo.com
Website Sameer Joshi /Aditi Bidkar samjoe@gmail.com /bidkar.aditi@gmail.com
Blog Contributions president@a2mm.org